Vetenskapliga rådet

Jörgen Hettne
Docent
Institutionen för handelsrätt, Lunds universitet
Epost: jorgen.hettne@har.lu.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)46-2227902

Christopher Yukins
Professor
George Washington University
Epost: cyukins@law.gwu.edu
Telefonnummer: +1-703-3044773

Olle Lundin
Professor
Uppsala universitet
Epost: olle.lundin@jur.uu.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)701-679078

Mats Bergman
Professor
Södertörns högskola
Epost: mats.bergman@sh.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)8-6084763

Filip Bladini
Docent
Juridiska institutionen, Göteborgs universitet
Epost: filip.bladini@law.gu.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)31-7861295

Anders Lunander
Docent
Örebro universitet
Epost: anders.lunander@oru.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)19-302125

Mari Ann Simovart
Jur. dr.
Tartu Universitet, Estland
Epost: mariann.simovart@ut.ee
Telefonnummer: +372-5266573

Michael Steinicke
Professor
Aarhus universitet, Danmark
Epost: micst@law.au.dk
Telefonnummer:

Andrea Sundstrand
Docent
Juridiska Fakulteten, Stockholms universitet
Epost: andrea.sundstrand@sundstrand.nu
Telefonnummer: +46 (0) 734433622

Jane Reichel
Professor
Juridiska Fakulteten, Uppsala Universitet
Epost: jane.reichel@jur.uu.se
Telefonnummer: +46-(0)70-7220345

Carina Risvig Hansen
Assistant Professor
Syddansk universitet
Epost: carh@sam.sdu.dk
Telefonnummer: +45-23717973